Welcome to Woodward Site Based Council

Site Based Council Membership 2016-2017

Mike Florian

mflorian@bisd303.org

206.780.4500

Jeff Hale

jhale@bisd303.org

206.780.4505

Kristin Hammer (Support Services)

khammer@bisd303.org

206.780.4513

Julee Longridge (7th Grade)

jlongridge@bisd303.org

206.780.4609

Cathy Tedford (DA/PE)

ctedford@bisd303.org

206.780.4528

Patti Bredy (8th Grade)

pbredy@bisd303.org

206.780.4545

Barbara Boulware (Classified)

bboulware@bisd303.org

206.780.4561

Stacey Nordgren (8th Grade Parent)

sjnordgren@gmail.com

508.280-8009

Paul Nash (7th Grade Parent)

paulna@CKSD.wednet.edu

360.204.6501

Joanna Arndt (PTO Rep)

joannaarndt1@gmail.com  

206.234.4531

Anna Boden (7th Grade Student)

bodenann000@frogrock.org  

360.471.3741

Darwin Clark (8th Grade Student)

clarkdar000@frogrock.org  

206.842.4484

CLOSE