Ordway Staff (2016-2017)

 

Position

Name (website link)

E-mail address

 Phone

780-xxxx

Principal

Mrs. Melinda Reynvaan 

mreynvaan@bisd303.org

1470/1451

Assistant Principal

Mr. Warren Read

wread@bisd303.org

1491

Office Manager

Mrs. Lauren Melvin

lmelvin@bisd303.org

7637/1397

Counselor

Mrs. Janette Dodge

jdodge@bisd303.org

1455

Nurse

Mrs. Heidi McKay 

hmckay@bisd303.org

1453

Attendance Secretary

Ms. Bernadette Fay

bfay@bisd303.org

1452

Kindergarten

Mrs. Bonnie Hansen

bhansen@bisd303.org

1490

Kindergarten

Mrs. Lois Walter

lwalter@bisd303.org

1492

Grade 1 

Ms. Amy Smith 

asmith@bisd303.org

1559

Grade 1

Mrs. Dede Redfield

dredfield@bisd303.org

1463

Grade 1

Ms. Mackenzie Foley

mfoley@bisd303.org

1467

Grade 2

Ms. Jennifer Burlingame

jburlingame@bisd303.org

1464




Grade 2

Mrs. MaryLou Upton &

mupton@bisd303.org  &

 

1466

Grade 3

Ms. Susan Knottnerus

sknottnerus@bisd303.org

1565

Grade 3

Ms. Erin Graham

egraham@bisd303.org

1488

Grade 3

Mrs. Laura Nelson

lnelson@bisd303.org

1459

Grade 4

Ms. Carrie Strayer

cstrayer@bisd303.org

1487

Grade 4

Ms. April Cross

across@bisd303.org

1489

Grade 4

Ms. Anna Fehrenbacher

afehrenbacher@bisd303.org

1484

El Velero- K/1

Ms. Denise Melton-Todd

DMelton@bisd303.org

1483

El Velero- 2/3 

Ms. Claudia Reyes

creyes@bisd303.org

1485

 El Velero- 3/4



1478

Pre-School Special Education

Ms. Julie Brockish

jbrockish@bisd303.org

1557

Pre-School Special Education

Ms. Amy Friedman

afriedman@bisd303.org

1481

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Jill Phillips

jphillips@bisd303.org

1456

STEM Specialist

Ms. Trude Winters

twinters@bisd303.org

1468

P. E. Specialist

Mr. Greg Sanman

gsanman@bisd303.org

1475

Art Specialist

Mrs. Melissa Dutton

mdutton@bisd303.org

1465

Music Specialist



1469

Librarian

Mrs. Susan Gace

smgace@bisd303.org

1566

Building Tech Support

Ms. Lydia Scheiber

lscheiber@bisd303.org

1472

Integrated Learning Center Teacher

Ms. Katie Bensch

kbensch@bisd303.org

1482

Special Education Support Teacher

Ms. Meg Evans

mevans@bisd303.org

1458

Integrated Learning Center Teacher

Mrs. Vanessa Johnson

vjohnson@bisd303.org

1497

Title I Reading

Ms. Heidi Langendorff

hlangendorff@bisd303.org

1477

School Psychologist

Ms. Janice Petaja

jpetaja@bisd303.org

1564

Speech Language Pathologist

Ms. Karla Wyman 

kwyman@bisd303.org

1480

Speech Language Pathologist


1479

Occupational Therapist

Mrs. Lea Sheridan

lsheridan@bisd303.org

1471

Occupational Therapist

Ms. Sharon Murphy

smurphy@ bisd303.org

 

Physical Therapist

Ms. Mary-Beth Kobs

mkobs@bisd303.org

1494

Special Education Parapro

Mrs. Kathleen Abell

kabell@bisd303.org

1557

Special Education Parapro

Mrs. Julie Bowman

jbowman@bisd303.org

1458

Special Education Parapro

Mrs. Pam Crane

pcrane@bisd303.org

1497/1481

Special Education Parapro

Ms. Jennifer Dee

jdee@bisd303.org

1458

Special Education Parapro

Ms. Robin Ferguson

rferguson@bisd303.org

1497

Special Education Parapro

Mrs. Suzanne Fisher

sfisher@bisd303.org

1482

Special Education Parapro

Ms. Krista Friedman

Kfriedman@bisd303.org

1482

Special Education Parapro

Ms. Leigh Ann Grady

lgrady@bisd303.org

1481/1557

Special Education Parapro

Ms. Kristin Larson

klarson@bisd303.org

1458

Special Education Parapro

Mrs. Janet Millerd

jmillerd@bisd303.org

1482

Special Education Parapro

Ms. Marcia Millican

mmillican@bisd303.org

1482

Special Education Parapro

Ms. Sharon Ostenson

sostenson@bisd303.org

1497

Special Education Parapro

Ms. Sarah Peery

speery@bisd303.org

1493

Special Education Parapro

Ms. Patty Peterson

ppatterson@bisd303.org

1458

Special Education Parapro

Ms. Carrie Shipp

cshipp@bisd303.org

1497

Special Education Parapro

Ms. Nicole Vali

nknight@bisd303.org

1497

Special Education Parapro

Ms. Dawn Vandermeer

dvandermeer@bisd303.org

1497

Special Education Parapro

Ms. Yvonne Von Ruden

Yvonruden@bisd303.org

 

1458

English Language Learner Teacher

Ms. Bridget Butler 

bbutler@bisd303.org

 

Indian Education & Multicultural Coordinator

Ms. Christina Peato

cpeato@bisd303.org

 

Recess Parapro

 

Cafeteria



1474

Lunch Cashier

Ms. Elizabeth Garcia DeWheeler

egarciadewheeler@bisd303.org

1474

Kindergarten Parapro

Ms. Tanya Agnew

tagnew@bisd303.org

1492

Head Custodian

Mr. Darrell Rapada

drapada@bisd303.org

1457

Night Custodian



1457

 

 

 

 

 
CLOSE